Board of Directors

Your cooperative is organized under the cooperative principles of enterprise and is owned by its members. The membership elects a board of directors to represent them in the operation of the cooperative. The board is comprised of seven member-directors, two from districts 1 and 3 and three from district 2. They are elected at large and serve a 3 year term. All members are eligible to run for board positions as outlined in our bylaws. The regular monthly board meetings are typically held the last Wednesday of each month.


Bob Johnson, Gary Mathis, Greg Spaulding, Greg Renner, Leroy Riewer, Kim Solberg and Billy Lanners